Blog Update – Yes…a real post from me…:)

Curation of the internet is one of the newest “Fads”… and I’m all over it!  Believe it or not, the internet has some good stuff out there!  Just take a look at Pinterest,  Stumbleupon, Pearltrees, Storify, Scoop.it ….just to name a few.

My blog is less opinion and more information – which suits me fine!  There are a few times that I may post my thoughts or ideas relating to a particular topic, but by and large, this blog is an information piece to share with my colleagues.  Take my advice and try out some of the curation tools on the web – you’ll be glad you posted and passed on that link for the crochet beard that you found online!

– Jodi

Leave a Reply

